• Reviews for Gary Otico

    Shaun Roberts

    September 8, 2018

    Fast acting, professional and a pleasure to work with !

  • Reviews for Gary Otico

    Kevin Perdue

    August 10, 2018

    It was fantastic working with Gary. Immediately responded to any inquiries fro me. Super fast with all follow up. I will definitely recommend Gary. Awesome experience and greatly appreciate your service.

  • Reviews for Gary Otico

    Timothy Pickens

    May 29, 2018

    He was nice

  • Reviews for Gary Otico

    Zarah Del Rosario

    May 15, 2018

    Gary is always available to answer questions and is super knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Gary Otico

    Alan Moore

    May 8, 2018

    Gary made our first time home buying experience go smoothly. He answered all our questions and kept us informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend Gary to any of our friends or family!

  • Reviews for Gary Otico

    dumo650

    March 1, 2017

    I had a very good experience with Gary. although we've never met, face to face. He's very friendly. and professional, I like him very much. He's very knowledgeable about his business. Thank you very much Gary, and I hope to meet you some day.

  • Reviews for Gary Otico

    tad 3377

    December 1, 2016

    Because there were so many individuals involved in my refinance, Gary was my go-to person. Any time I had a question, or there was an inconsistency between the parties involved, Gary was immediate in his response time. He not only texted me, but would follow up with a live phone conversation to ensure that my questions were answered and the process was moving along as needed and in the time required. I do not hesitate in recommending Gary, as I am confident he will be diligent in each account that he services.

  • Reviews for Gary Otico

    carranza luis

    November 1, 2016

    Gary Otico really went out of his way to make sure that I received the best possible loan available to me. He was extremely patient, and took the time to answer all of my questions from the beginning of the process, all the way to the end. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to work with an experienced mortgage professional that understands the meaning of customer service.

  • Reviews for Gary Otico

    user0375236

    May 1, 2016

    HUGE thanks to Gary Otico for walking us step-by-step through purchasing our first home! We did not use a realtor, purchased straight from the seller. Gary was so helpful and helped us streamline the entire process! Piece of cake! We will definitely be using him again in the future for our lending needs!

  • Reviews for Gary Otico

    greenroom99

    October 1, 2012

    Refinanced my home twice with Gary. Both times went smoothly and quickly. Both times the only holdup was my own fault, getting my documents together. Gary provided all the advice and help I needed to make the process go quickly. He was able to answer all my questions in a way I could understand.